Contact Us

Registered Head office at Chennai – India

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD
B-13, 2nd Floor, 305, Mahadevan Building,
TTK road, Alwarpet, Chennai - 600 018.
Tel: +91 44 24988 601 / 02 / 03
Fax: +91 44 24988 600
Email: chennai@anjworldwide.in

Key Contacts
DIRECTOR - Mr. Nawaz Jaleel
nawaz@anjworldwide.in

Warehouse and logistics Centre at Chennai - India

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD
Plot no.50, Mannur Village,
Close to Chennai free trade zone.
Sriperampudur, Kancheepuram, Tamil Nadu,
Chennai – INDIA
Email: wh@anjworldwide.in

Mumbai

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD
SATRA PLAZA, Office no. 161, 1st floor Sector 19-D,Vashi, Navi mumbai – 400 075
Tel: +91 22 6569 6569
Tel: +91 22 2783 1240
Fax: +91 22 2783 1230

Key Contacts
Mr. Ram Mohan
mumbai@anjworldwide.in

New Delhi

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD
84, Ganapati complex, 1st floor,Vasant Kunj Road,
Mahipalpur New Delhi –110 037
Tel: +91 11 26787 561
Fax: +91 11 26787 563

Key Contacts
Mr. Subodh
delhi@anjworldwide.in

Kolkata

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD
Indowave Maritime Pvt. Ltd. No 25, Swallow Lane, 1st Floor, Kolkata-700001
Tel : 033-30287731 / 32
Fax : 033-22130336

Key Contacts
Ms. Mita
kolkata@anjworldwide.in

Cochin

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD

Key Contacts
Mr. Xavier
cochin@anjworldwide.in

Bangalore

ANJ WORLDWIDE FREIGHT PVT LTD
2nd Floor, Ajantha complex, Marthahalli,
Bangalore –560 037
Tel & Telefax: +91 80 25400993

Key Contacts
Mr. Surendran
bangalore@anjworldwide.in

DUBAI office

MAC AAA FREIGHT & LOGISTICS LLC
No. 107, 1st floor, Al Khaleej Center, Bur Dubai,
P. O. Box: 1357, Dubai – UAE
Tel: +9714 3596312
Fax: +9714 3596315
Email: info@mac-aaafrt.com
www.mac-aaafrt.com

Jebel Ali

MAC AAA FREIGHT & LOGISTICS LLC
Warehouse at South Zone, Jebel ali free zone,
P.O.box: 1357, Dubai – United Arab Emirates
Tel: +9714 8806277
Fax:+ 9714 8806255
Email: info@mac-aaafrt.com
www.mac-aaafrt.com

Online Contact Form

Enter your name

Enter your email Invalid email format

Enter phone number Invalid phone number